Posted by Cognito on Thu, Feb 23 2012

All Posts by Cognito

Cognito Webinar: Maximize Your Events to Deliver Clear ROI in 2012

A Cognito Webinar Banner

Maximize Your Exposure At Events To Deliver Clear ROI In 2012

Using PR, marketing and social media channels

A free webinar for firms in the financial services sector
On: Monday 5th March 2012
At: 08:30am PST / 11:30am EST / 16:30pm GMT

In the competitive world of financial industry events, firms are finding it increasingly difficult to stand out among a sea of exhibitors. Gaining a notable presence at your industry tradeshow can be a costly endeavor, but how can you accurately measure your returns?

With tighter communications budgets in 2012, firms are pressured to do more with less. As a result, marketing managers are looking for new and innovative ways to get the most out of their next conference.

In Cognito's upcoming webinar we will discuss how companies specifically in the B2B financial sector can:

Secure greater on-site exposure via media relations best practices Sustain two-way communication with event participants via integrated social media Use creative ideas to outpace the competition and drive traffic to your stand Learn from the successes of companies in B2B financial sectorMeasure and evaluate whether or not you have met your targetsHear an inside-industry perspective from Henry Wallis (WBR), large-scale conference organizer and founder of TradeTech

Register for Cognito's upcoming webinar today and access our free easy to use financial industry events calendar, specially created to help you keep track and stay ahead.

Click here to register for the webinar and access our

FREE 2012 Industry Events Calendar

Topics
Events, Marketing, Webinar,
Share
comments powered by Disqus
Back to top